1. Speak The Truth    
2. Wash Your Brain    
3. On The Top    
4. Paranoid    
5. Alibi    
6. Black Ribbon    
7. I See The Money In Your Face    
8. Keep Me    
9. Disco Inferno    
10. Junkcha    
11. To Hell With You    
12. Original Roots    
13. What You See Is What You Get


A Decade Of Change recorded 2013 at TNCsound Studios
Produced by The Nutcutters
Mixed and Mastered by Dan Precision at Bombshelter Chicago IL

A Decade Of Change (MP3 download)